MILAN DAY FINAL ANK
07/12/19 Sat=5=(118-04-130)
08/12/19 Sun**
09/12/19 Mon=6=(260-89-234)
10/12/19 Tue=7=(127-07-250)
11/12/19 Wed=4=(580-31-236)
12/12/19 Thu=8=(299-05-159)
13/12/19 Fri=1=(778-22-570)
14/12/19 Sat=3=(380-11-560)
15/12/19 Sun**
16/12/19 Mon=6=(560-18-477)
17/12/19 Tue=4=(345-23-229)
18/12/19 Wed=7=(128-15-230)
19/12/19 Thu=8=(128-12-147)
20/12/19 Fri=6=(479-03-599)
21/12/19 Sat=3=(179-75-339)
22/12/19 Sun**
23/12/19 Mon=3=(177-51-399)
24/12/19 Tue=4=(268-63-580)
25/12/19 Wed**
26/12/19 Thu**
27/12/19 Fri=5=(670-33-599)
28/12/19 Sat=2=(889-56-259)
29/12/19 Sun**
30/12/19 Mon=4=(466-69-577)
31/12/19 Tue=8=(478-99-478)
01/01/20 Wed**
02/01/20 Thu=5=(455-48-279)
03/01/20 Fri=7=(126-92-147)
04/01/20 Sat=8=(277-66-358)
05/01/20 Sun**
06/01/20 Mon=7=(256-35-339)
07/01/20 Tue=2=(689-35-249)
08/01/20 Wed=8=(467-77-250)
09/01/20 Thu=9=(178-66-178)
10/01/20 Fri=5=(457-67-124)
11/01/20 Sat=1=(189-83-238)
12/01/20 Sun**
13/01/20 Mon=1=(578-05-799)
14/01/20 Tue=4=(467-75-690)
15/01/20 Wed=0=(127-05-168)
16/01/20 Thu=4=(370-07-250)
17/01/20 Fri=4=(123-65-122)
18/01/20 Sat=1=(670-36-790)
19/01/20 Sun**
20/01/20 Mon=1=(789-46-600)
21/01/20 Tue=4=(130-43-670)
22/01/20 Wed=7=(467-77-179)
23/01/20 Thu=9=(148-34-680)
24/01/20 Fri=3=(235-06-222)
25/01/20 Sat=6=(145-06-349)
26/01/20 Sun**
27/01/20 Mon=7=(223-74-699)
28/01/20 Tue=1=(560-15-500)
29/01/20 Wed=8=(337-36-448)
30/01/20 Thu=9=(349-63-120)
31/01/20 Fri=6=(370-06-268)
01/02/20 Sat=5=(880-62-390)
02/02/20 Sun**
03/02/20 Mon=8=(660-29-667)
04/02/20 Tue=3=(669-18-378)
05/02/20 Wed=9=(188-76-150)
06/02/20 Thu=7=(238-31-579)
07/02/20 Fri=3=(569-02-228)
08/02/20 Sat=6=(130-44-347)
09/02/20 Sun**
10/02/20 Mon=6=(368-79-270)
11/02/20 Tue=6=(788-33-256)
12/02/20 Wed=3=(249-52-589)
13/02/20 Thu=5=(230-59-478)
14/02/20 Fri=6=(369-88-350)
15/02/20 Sat=6=(170-84-257)
16/02/20 Sun**
17/02/20 Mon=8=(146-14-257)
18/02/20 Tue=6=(490-31-137)
19/02/20 Wed=7=(178-68-459)
20/02/20 Thu=4=(234-90-235)
21/02/20 Fri=6=(123-69-388)
22/02/20 Sat=9=(458-71-137)
23/02/20 Sun**
24/02/20 Mon=6=(135-94-167)
25/02/20 Tue=3=(180-97-467)
26/02/20 Wed=9=(378-84-248)
27/02/20 Thu=8=(267-51-128)
28/02/20 Fri=9=(137-19-180)
29/02/20 Sat=6=(368-77-223)
01/03/20 Sun**
02/03/20 Mon=9=(460-02-480)
03/03/20 Tue=0=(349-67-359)
04/03/20 Wed=6=(480-27-700)
05/03/20 Thu=2=(469-95-140)
06/03/20 Fri=9=(290-15-889)
07/03/20 Sat=5=(600-63-247)
08/03/20 Sun**
09/03/20 Mon=1=(488-06-169)
10/03/20 Tue**
11/03/20 Wed=9=(137-18-170)
12/03/20 Thu=1=(789-42-345)
13/03/20 Fri=9=(118-09-126)
14/03/20 Sat=7=(480-27-700)
15/03/20 Sun**
16/03/20 Mon=9=(560-17-250)
17/03/20 Tue=2=(268-62-156)
18/03/20 Wed=4=(889-55-140)
19/03/20 Thu=6=(990-82-156)
20/03/20 Fri=7=(449-73-788)
21/03/20 Sat=4=(799-53-355)
22/03/20 Sun**
23/03/20 Mon=*=(--)
24/03/20 Tue==(--)
25/03/20 Wed==(--)
26/03/20 Thu==(--)
27/03/20 Fri==(--)
28/03/20 Sat==(--)
29/03/20 Sun**
30/03/20 Mon==(--)
31/03/20 Tue==(--)
01/04/20 Wed==(--)
02/04/20 Thu==(--)
03/04/20 Fri==(--)
04/04/20 Sat==(--)
05/04/20 Sun**
06/04/20 Mon==(--)
07/04/20 Tue==(--)
08/04/20 Wed==(--)
09/04/20 Thu==(--)
10/04/20 Fri==(--)
11/04/20 Sat==(--)
12/04/20 Sun**
13/04/20 Mon==(--)
14/04/20 Tue==(--)
15/04/20 Wed==(--)
16/04/20 Thu==(-**-)
17/04/20 Fri==(--)
18/04/20 Sat==(--)
19/04/20 Sun**
20/04/20 Mon==(--)
21/04/20 Tue==(--)
22/04/20 Wed==(--)
23/04/20 Thu==(--)
24/04/20 Fri==(--)
25/04/20 Sat==(--)
26/04/20 Sun==(--)
27/04/20 Mon==(--)
28/04/20 Tue==(--)
29/04/20 Wed==(--)
30/04/20 Thu==(--)
01/05/20 Fri==(--)
02/05/20 Sat==(--)
03/05/20 Sun**
04/05/20 Mon==(--)
05/05/20 Tue==(--)
06/05/20 Wed==(--)
07/05/20 Thu==(--)
08/05/20 Fri==(--)
09/05/20 Sat==(--)
10/05/20 Sun**
11/05/20 Mon==(-**-)
12/05/20 Tue==(-**-)
13/05/20 Wed==(-**-)
14/05/20 Thu==(-**-)
15/05/20 Fri==(-**-)
16/05/20 Sat==(-**-)
17/05/20 Sun**
18/05/20 Mon==(-**-)
19/05/20 Tue=6=(168-54-590)
20/05/20 Wed=0=(369-85-122)
21/05/20 Thu=7=(560-17-133)
22/05/20 Fri=0=(800-82-390)
23/05/20 Sat=0=(390-26-367)
24/05/20 Sun**
25/05/20 Mon=9=(120-37-700)
26/05/20 Tue=6=(569-07-278)
27/05/20 Wed=9=(560-18-468)
28/05/20 Thu=2=(790-67-359)
29/05/20 Fri=6=(137-19-568)
30/05/20 Sat=8=(479-03-120)
31/05/20 Sun==(239-47-124)
01/06/20 Mon=1=(446-44-248)
02/06/20 Tue=0=(140-58-125)
03/06/20 Wed=8=(134-89-225)
04/06/20 Thu=6=(129-24-347)
05/06/20 Fri=9=(357-54-356)
06/06/20 Sat=9=(136-03-157)
07/06/20 Sun==(166-30-190)
08/06/20 Mon=4=(346-32-138)
09/06/20 Tue=5=(399-19-478)
10/06/20 Wed=1=(357-50-136)
11/06/20 Thu=0=(167-42-237)
12/06/20 Fri=5=(236-17-449)
13/06/20 Sat==(135-98-378)
14/06/20 Sun==(690-5-)
15/06/20 Mon=1=(578-04-455)
16/06/20 Tue=2=(135-99-234)
17/06/20 Wed=6=(280-05-690)
18/06/20 Thu=7=(150-64-149)
19/06/20 Fri=8=(179-74-248)
20/06/20 Sat=8=(270-97-160)
21/06/20 Sun==(248-44-257)
22/06/20 Mon=2=(270-99-379)
23/06/20 Tue=3=(124-78-279)
24/06/20 Wed=1=(267-52-589)
25/06/20 Thu=2=(468-83-670)
26/06/20 Fri=4=(377-78-369)
27/06/20 Sat=6=(157-34-347)
28/06/20 Sun==(588-18-477)
29/06/20 Mon=8=(440-88-260)
30/06/20 Tue=8=(770-44-446)
01/07/20 Wed=1=(789-43-445)
02/07/20 Thu=4=(245-19-270)