Dpboss Matka

When it comes to search the trustable Dpboss Matka Website, no one can beat Finalank for its work reliability and fastest results. Every player wants to get the fast DPboss results that are accurate and worthy. We provide the results in your favour to make you win every time you try the luck. Would you like to play DPboss online and want to earn money overnight?

Get into connection with us as we are actively working to help you get the trusted results the whole day & night. We not only provide DPboss Matka results but we also provide live updates, guessing forums where our experts can direct you with effective ways to earn quickly. We don’t take money for expert advice, it’s free for public and you can also get the Kalyan Chart, night Jodi chart, Indian Matka results by visiting our website.

We proudly introduce ourselves as a user-friendly platform and assist our customers with satisfying output. If you haven’t tried your luck even now, avail the right opportunity from Kalyan Final Ank and be a smart earner. Connect us for Dpboss Matka & know why we are the best among many competitors! We’re available 24 hours in a day, 7 days in a week, and 365 days in a year. Good luck!

Golden Ank
गोल्डन अंक
UPDATE TIME :- 01:00pm
25.10.2021
220 4 248
130 347
  46-64  
   
 
146 1 560
380 470
  18-81  
   
FINALANK.NET
370 0 334
127 190
  02-20  
   
 
340 7 467
160 124
  73-37  
   

 Kalyan 

( FINAL ANK = 6 )

( 667-94-130 )

 MAIN RATAN 

( FINAL ANK = 3 )

( -- )

 Milan Day 

( FINAL ANK = 5 )

( 450-96-349 )

 Milan Night 

( FINAL ANK = 2 )

( 230-5- )

 Rajdhani Day 

( FINAL ANK = 8 )

( 145-00-370 )

 Rajdhani Night 

( FINAL ANK = 9 )

( -- )


FINAL ANK
Kalyan 6
MAIN RATAN 3
Milan Day 5
Milan Night 2
Rajdhani Day 8
Rajdhani Night 9
FINAL ANK RECORDS
DATEKALYANMAIN RATAN
25/09/21 Sat=2=(379-94-590)=*=(--)
26/09/21 Sun==(--)==(--)
27/09/21 Mon=4=(134-80-145)=1=(249-50-145)
28/09/21 Tue=7=(469-99-180)=7=(230-53-256)
29/09/21 Wed=6=(269-76-330)=3=(557-72-345)
30/09/21 Thu=0=(480-22-778)=9=(580-38-567)
01/10/21 Fri=5=(146-18-288)=2=(378-80-118)
02/10/21 Sat=9=(670-30-370)=*=(--)
03/10/21 Sun==(--)==(--)
04/10/21 Mon=3=(347-42-778)=8=(459-87-188)
05/10/21 Tue=8=(680-43-355)=5=(380-10-677)
06/10/21 Wed=1=(138-21-137)=0=(160-71-489)
07/10/21 Thu=2=(124-73-670)=6=(223-73-166)
08/10/21 Fri=4=(339-58-116)=1=(124-76-790)
09/10/21 Sat=7=(140-52-570)=*=(--)
10/10/21 Sun==(--)==(--)
11/10/21 Mon=5=(129-24-680)=3=(466-60-370)
12/10/21 Tue=0=(499-22-147)=7=(346-31-335)
13/10/21 Wed=6=(379-91-100)=4=(235-01-245)
14/10/21 Thu=3=(467-78-288)=8=(489-13-238)
15/10/21 Fri=9=(135-92-147)=2=(590-45-780)
16/10/21 Sat=1=(468-86-367)=*=(--)
17/10/21 Sun==(--)==(--)
18/10/21 Mon=8=(368-74-338)=0=(780-59-117)
19/10/21 Tue=2=(366-59-270)=6=(249-53-355)
20/10/21 Wed=4=(566-72-688)=9=(477-83-148)
21/10/21 Thu=7=(245-12-129)=1=(268-64-248)
22/10/21 Fri=5=(345-27-890)=5=(249-52-129)
23/10/21 Sat=0=(469-94-347)=*=(--)
24/10/21 Sun==(--)==(--)
25/10/21 Mon=6=(667-94-130)=3=(--)
DATEMILAN DAYMILAN NIGHT
25/09/21 Sat=1=(246-22-589)=8=(567-81-290)
26/09/21 Sun==(680-46-457)==(--)
27/09/21 Mon=6=(568-90-389)=0=(258-58-468)
28/09/21 Tue=0=(225-92-345)=5=(900-99-234)
29/09/21 Wed=2=(235-06-466)=8=(699-44-239)
30/09/21 Thu=6=(288-86-367)=2=(300-31-470)
01/10/21 Fri=0=(238-32-237)=1=(120-38-558)
02/10/21 Sat=2=(346-31-380)=8=(900-91-380)
03/10/21 Sun==(788-36-259)==(--)
04/10/21 Mon=2=(566-74-220)=9=(700-74-446)
05/10/21 Tue=2=(470-10-226)=7=(137-16-178)
06/10/21 Wed=8=(344-11-119)=4=(270-93-300)
07/10/21 Thu=1=(479-05-168)=5=(477-89-234)
08/10/21 Fri=5=(113-57-278)=9=(345-29-568)
09/10/21 Sat=9=(159-57-124)=5=(568-94-248)
10/10/21 Sun==(479-07-278)==(--)
11/10/21 Mon=2=(147-27-368)=5=(370-08-378)
12/10/21 Tue=9=(567-88-116)=0=(556-67-179)
13/10/21 Wed=8=(237-26-123)=7=(567-88-459)
14/10/21 Thu=0=(168-58-350)=7=(457-65-168)
15/10/21 Fri=4=(330-64-248)=7=(459-86-790)
16/10/21 Sat=4=(146-15-168)=0=(157-38-378)
17/10/21 Sun==(489-13-139)==(--)
18/10/21 Mon=3=(130-41-489)=1=(129-27-223)
19/10/21 Tue=1=(230-57-458)=2=(368-79-900)
20/10/21 Wed=5=(557-72-246)=0=(259-64-338)
21/10/21 Thu=2=(557-77-160)=3=(670-39-289)
22/10/21 Fri=2=(440-80-479)=3=(136-09-289)
23/10/21 Sat=8=(700-76-277)=9=(780-53-157)
24/10/21 Sun==(456-55-230)==(--)
25/10/21 Mon=5=(450-96-349)=2=(230-5-)
DATERAJDHANI DAYRAJDHANI NIGHT
25/09/21 Sat=0=(360-94-266)=*=(--)
26/09/21 Sun==(--)==(--)
27/09/21 Mon=9=(567-80-136)=3=(189-82-147)
28/09/21 Tue=3=(460-09-225)=8=(357-50-235)
29/09/21 Wed=4=(356-40-578)=0=(126-91-100)
30/09/21 Thu=3=(148-32-480)=7=(458-73-346)
01/10/21 Fri=3=(589-24-248)=6=(128-18-170)
02/10/21 Sat=0=(235-02-679)=*=(--)
03/10/21 Sun==(--)==(--)
04/10/21 Mon=4=(116-85-140)=7=(130-40-145)
05/10/21 Tue=0=(990-86-358)=6=(258-56-556)
06/10/21 Wed=3=(480-23-580)=7=(199-98-233)
07/10/21 Thu=7=(145-09-234)=9=(249-58-134)
08/10/21 Fri=0=(355-35-177)=7=(467-77-890)
09/10/21 Sat=6=(136-07-890)=*=(--)
10/10/21 Sun==(--)==(--)
11/10/21 Mon=9=(369-88-990)=8=(149-48-459)
12/10/21 Tue=8=(399-13-689)=5=(170-81-290)
13/10/21 Wed=2=(570-28-468)=3=(134-82-237)
14/10/21 Thu=5=(260-82-390)=2=(123-60-569)
15/10/21 Fri=3=(340-77-124)=0=(240-65-168)
16/10/21 Sat=2=(337-39-180)=*=(--)
17/10/21 Sun==(--)==(--)
18/10/21 Mon=4=(130-43-256)=7=(135-94-347)
19/10/21 Tue=0=(345-22-688)=9=(240-68-116)
20/10/21 Wed=8=(456-57-124)=6=(247-36-123)
21/10/21 Thu=0=(377-77-160)=5=(900-93-157)
22/10/21 Fri=4=(357-51-579)=7=(790-62-237)
23/10/21 Sat=1=(277-65-159)=*=(--)
24/10/21 Sun==(--)==(--)
25/10/21 Mon=8=(145-00-370)=9=(--)