MADHUR DAY FINAL ANK
17/01/22 Mon=6=(134-88-116)
18/01/22 Tue==(236-14-248)
19/01/22 Wed==(123-67-250)
20/01/22 Thu=8=(357-59-360)
21/01/22 Fri=4=(460-00-370)
22/01/22 Sat=8=(248-42-147)
23/01/22 Sun==(280-09-478)
24/01/22 Mon=3=(446-40-370)
25/01/22 Tue=5=(400-45-230)
26/01/22 Wed**
27/01/22 Thu=5=(225-90-460)
28/01/22 Fri=8=(348-59-126)
29/01/22 Sat=4=(899-63-247)
30/01/22 Sun==(489-16-268)
31/01/22 Mon=3=(123-69-379)
01/02/22 Tue=1=(234-94-248)
02/02/22 Wed=2=(460-00-569)
03/02/22 Thu=1=(290-15-140)
04/02/22 Fri=4=(134-88-170)
05/02/22 Sat=1=(480-23-490)
06/02/22 Sun==(227-15-159)
07/02/22 Mon=8=(590-44-347)
08/02/22 Tue=4=(478-91-669)
09/02/22 Wed=8=(367-68-440)
10/02/22 Thu=2=(270-91-380)
11/02/22 Fri=6=(478-90-136)
12/02/22 Sat=0=(356-46-556)
13/02/22 Sun==(134-81-588)
14/02/22 Mon=3=(234-95-230)
15/02/22 Tue=4=(160-79-450)
16/02/22 Wed=4=(235-08-125)
17/02/22 Thu=1=(450-96-367)
18/02/22 Fri=3=(133-74-149)
19/02/22 Sat=0=(770-40-136)
20/02/22 Sun==(799-56-457)
21/02/22 Mon=5=(348-57-458)
22/02/22 Tue=1=(133-75-258)
23/02/22 Wed=6=(158-47-250)
24/02/22 Thu=6=(340-71-470)
25/02/22 Fri=2=(588-16-240)
26/02/22 Sat=6=(148-37-160)
27/02/22 Sun==(220-46-123)
28/02/22 Mon=4=(990-88-440)
01/03/22 Tue=7=(670-39-135)
02/03/22 Wed=7=(188-76-448)
03/03/22 Thu=7=(456-59-234)
04/03/22 Fri=3=(149-43-779)
05/03/22 Sat=6=(470-11-489)
06/03/22 Sun==(170-89-126)
07/03/22 Mon=2=(136-02-589)
08/03/22 Tue=3=(167-44-130)
09/03/22 Wed=5=(560-11-128)
10/03/22 Thu=6=(456-54-347)
11/03/22 Fri=0=(799-52-480)
12/03/22 Sat=2=(268-68-990)
13/03/22 Sun==(267-52-778)
14/03/22 Mon=2=(467-76-123)
15/03/22 Tue=5=(155-17-133)
16/03/22 Wed=1=(139-37-566)
17/03/22 Thu=0=(680-45-267)
18/03/22 Fri==(-**-)
19/03/22 Sat=6=(579-12-570)
20/03/22 Sun==(558-82-480)
21/03/22 Mon=3=(660-26-150)
22/03/22 Tue=5=(690-51-245)
23/03/22 Wed=6=(277-65-159)
24/03/22 Thu=1=(257-45-447)
25/03/22 Fri=1=(345-24-590)
26/03/22 Sat=1=(159-50-370)
27/03/22 Sun==(230-54-149)
28/03/22 Mon=5=(357-55-249)
29/03/22 Tue=7=(489-12-147)
30/03/22 Wed=1=(246-24-130)
31/03/22 Thu=6=(399-11-119)
01/04/22 Fri=5=(399-11-380)
02/04/22 Sat=1=(377-74-789)
03/04/22 Sun==(467-79-234)
04/04/22 Mon=3=(224-89-234)
05/04/22 Tue=6=(233-81-470)
06/04/22 Wed=4=(377-72-480)
07/04/22 Thu=2=(388-92-480)
08/04/22 Fri=0=(127-03-157)
09/04/22 Sat=9=(456-58-369)
10/04/22 Sun==(160-79-568)
11/04/22 Mon=4=(123-65-889)
12/04/22 Tue=1=(260-84-400)
13/04/22 Wed=1=(139-32-345)
14/04/22 Thu=2=(688-24-338)
15/04/22 Fri=4=(160-75-122)
16/04/22 Sat=1=(356-47-250)
17/04/22 Sun==(125-84-590)
18/04/22 Mon=1=(470-10-479)
19/04/22 Tue=1=(117-90-145)
20/04/22 Wed=1=(369-86-358)
21/04/22 Thu=3=(477-88-459)
22/04/22 Fri=1=(350-81-489)
23/04/22 Sat=6=(588-13-788)
24/04/22 Sun==(156-29-379)
25/04/22 Mon=3=(379-93-788)
26/04/22 Tue=4=(259-61-290)
27/04/22 Wed=5=(670-31-588)
28/04/22 Thu=7=(267-59-360)
29/04/22 Fri=0=(669-17-250)
30/04/22 Sat=2=(348-50-136)
01/05/22 Sun==(346-35-258)
02/05/22 Mon=7=(468-87-368)
03/05/22 Tue=2=(399-13-256)
04/05/22 Wed=1=(458-79-900)
05/05/22 Thu=5=(278-77-250)
06/05/22 Fri=1=(560-13-148)
07/05/22 Sat=3=(128-16-268)
08/05/22 Sun==(440-83-247)
09/05/22 Mon=0=(250-70-370)
10/05/22 Tue=4=(246-25-159)
11/05/22 Wed=4=(140-51-678)
12/05/22 Thu=2=(250-76-240)
13/05/22 Fri=1=(356-46-277)
14/05/22 Sat=2=(335-1-)
15/05/22 Sun==(233-85-780)
16/05/22 Mon=3=(330-67-269)
17/05/22 Tue=1=(268-64-680)
18/05/22 Wed=1=(779-38-134)
19/05/22 Thu=1=(125-80-677)
20/05/22 Fri=4=(118-00-389)
21/05/22 Sat=6=(558-88-233)
22/05/22 Sun==(890-73-490)
23/05/22 Mon=2=(260-87-458)
24/05/22 Tue=1=(247-36-880)
25/05/22 Wed=3=(256-32-156)
26/05/22 Thu=3=(560-10-668)
27/05/22 Fri=1=(688-27-278)
28/05/22 Sat=0=(134-80-280)
29/05/22 Sun==(578-04-789)
30/05/22 Mon=2=(459-85-159)
31/05/22 Tue=1=(345-29-667)
01/06/22 Wed=2=(268-69-469)
02/06/22 Thu=0=(489-18-468)
03/06/22 Fri=1=(146-15-799)
04/06/22 Sat=9=(779-32-110)
05/06/22 Sun==(156-21-128)
06/06/22 Mon=4=(267-57-160)
07/06/22 Tue=9=(670-33-139)
08/06/22 Wed=2=(130-41-146)
09/06/22 Thu=1=(139-30-136)
10/06/22 Fri=3=(477-89-568)
11/06/22 Sat=4=(388-92-345)
12/06/22 Sun==(179-71-470)
13/06/22 Mon=1=(800-81-588)
14/06/22 Tue=1=(267-58-134)
15/06/22 Wed=2=(258-57-458)
16/06/22 Thu=8=(468-89-577)
17/06/22 Fri=9=(248-48-459)
18/06/22 Sat=1=(122-56-123)
19/06/22 Sun==(248-43-580)
20/06/22 Mon=3=(780-57-278)
21/06/22 Tue=5=(238-35-348)
22/06/22 Wed=0=(457-60-226)
23/06/22 Thu=1=(479-07-340)
24/06/22 Fri=0=(140-52-589)
25/06/22 Sat=4=(116-86-880)
26/06/22 Sun==(237-28-567)
27/06/22 Mon=1=(135-93-247)
28/06/22 Tue=3=(167-46-899)
29/06/22 Wed=0=(458-76-367)
30/06/22 Thu=3=(130-49-559)
01/07/22 Fri=5=(460-02-255)
02/07/22 Sat=3=(266-40-226)
03/07/22 Sun==(380-17-124)
04/07/22 Mon=9=(389-00-460)
05/07/22 Tue=3=(589-23-157)
06/07/22 Wed=1=(199-95-168)
07/07/22 Thu=6=(128-13-788)
08/07/22 Fri=1=(678-16-259)
09/07/22 Sat=4=(279-84-149)
10/07/22 Sun**
11/07/22 Mon=5=(166-36-556)
12/07/22 Tue=1=(350-86-259)
13/07/22 Wed=0=(580-37-458)
14/07/22 Thu=0=(110-21-579)
15/07/22 Fri=1=(559-98-125)
16/07/22 Sat=5=(889-56-123)
17/07/22 Sun==(677-06-880)
18/07/22 Mon=4=(349-68-378)
19/07/22 Tue=9=(144-90-280)
20/07/22 Wed=1=(159-55-348)
21/07/22 Thu=6=(145-04-257)
22/07/22 Fri=1=(250-75-348)
23/07/22 Sat=1=(168-55-140)
24/07/22 Sun==(900-92-237)
25/07/22 Mon=2=(145-02-480)
26/07/22 Tue=1=(338-46-259)
27/07/22 Wed=2=(479-02-390)
28/07/22 Thu=2=(278-73-120)
29/07/22 Fri=0=(239-48-990)
30/07/22 Sat=1=(500-56-367)
31/07/22 Sun==(366-55-249)
01/08/22 Mon=2=(679-27-890)
02/08/22 Tue=8=(336-26-178)
03/08/22 Wed=1=(569-00-127)
04/08/22 Thu==(799-55-159)
05/08/22 Fri=9=(478-94-149)
06/08/22 Sat=2=(147-22-156)
07/08/22 Sun==(120-31-399)
08/08/22 Mon=3=(149-40-569)
09/08/22 Tue=2=(448-64-789)
10/08/22 Wed=5=(899-66-240)
11/08/22 Thu=2=(348-55-258)
12/08/22 Fri=2=(490-36-349)
13/08/22 Sat=3=(190-05-113)
14/08/22 Sun==(247-35-348)
15/08/22 Mon**
16/08/22 Tue=3=(567-89-478)
17/08/22 Wed=8=(679-25-339)
18/08/22 Thu=1=(138-27-458)
19/08/22 Fri=1=(226-02-499)
20/08/22 Sat=4=(146-11-146)
21/08/22 Sun==(178-63-120)
22/08/22 Mon=2=(669-10-578)
23/08/22 Tue=2=(224-88-134)
24/08/22 Wed=1=(450-94-455)
25/08/22 Thu=2=(127-08-116)
26/08/22 Fri=1=(150-63-238)
27/08/22 Sat=2=(234-94-770)
28/08/22 Sun==(239-43-670)
29/08/22 Mon=1=(157-31-245)
30/08/22 Tue=3=(120-36-556)
31/08/22 Wed=5=(359-79-360)
01/09/22 Thu=3=(340-70-127)
02/09/22 Fri=0=(789-47-467)
03/09/22 Sat=3=(138-24-149)
04/09/22 Sun==(460-03-157)
05/09/22 Mon=1=(345-24-266)
06/09/22 Tue=2=(400-40-299)
07/09/22 Wed=3=(158-45-267)
08/09/22 Thu=1=(145-04-239)
09/09/22 Fri=2=(580-31-128)
10/09/22 Sat=2=(239-41-579)
11/09/22 Sun==(567-85-249)
12/09/22 Mon=2=(266-42-688)
13/09/22 Tue=1=(900-91-470)
14/09/22 Wed=4=(378-89-289)
15/09/22 Thu=2=(367-63-166)
16/09/22 Fri=3=(126-90-127)
17/09/22 Sat=1=(479-03-148)
18/09/22 Sun==(240-67-278)
19/09/22 Mon=1=(345-23-157)
20/09/22 Tue=2=(679-20-118)
21/09/22 Wed=3=(677-06-277)
22/09/22 Thu=3=(478-91-344)
23/09/22 Fri=9=(127-04-167)
24/09/22 Sat=2=(158-40-127)
25/09/22 Sun==(158-46-358)
26/09/22 Mon=1=(457-67-188)
27/09/22 Tue=4=(134-82-480)
28/09/22 Wed=2=(899-60-235)
29/09/22 Thu=1=(679-23-580)
30/09/22 Fri=9=(129-26-268)
01/10/22 Sat=3=(680-40-370)
02/10/22 Sun==(288-84-239)
03/10/22 Mon=3=(458-75-366)
04/10/22 Tue=7=(468-83-670)