TIME BAZAR FINAL ANK
17/01/22 Mon=6=(468-85-230)
18/01/22 Tue==(238-31-119)
19/01/22 Wed==(137-18-350)
20/01/22 Thu=7=(-**-)
21/01/22 Fri=8=(790-60-235)
22/01/22 Sat=6=(239-44-112)
23/01/22 Sun==(369-89-225)
24/01/22 Mon=9=(455-42-129)
25/01/22 Tue=7=(115-79-577)
26/01/22 Wed**
27/01/22 Thu=2=(580-36-259)
28/01/22 Fri=4=(257-45-168)
29/01/22 Sat=0=(226-01-100)
30/01/22 Sun==(234-93-256)
31/01/22 Mon=0=(247-30-127)
01/02/22 Tue=3=(566-78-279)
02/02/22 Wed=8=(279-84-239)
03/02/22 Thu=4=(468-87-700)
04/02/22 Fri=7=(340-76-240)
05/02/22 Sat==(-**-)
06/02/22 Sun==(--)
07/02/22 Mon=4=(358-65-780)
08/02/22 Tue=5=(158-48-369)
09/02/22 Wed==(333-91-380)
10/02/22 Thu=9=(699-40-299)
11/02/22 Fri=1=(245-17-124)
12/02/22 Sat=5=(388-92-589)
13/02/22 Sun==(--)
14/02/22 Mon=6=(124-73-166)
15/02/22 Tue=3=(480-28-567)
16/02/22 Wed=3=(230-54-257)
17/02/22 Thu=4=(670-31-669)
18/02/22 Fri=1=(166-38-567)
19/02/22 Sat=8=(238-39-225)
20/02/22 Sun==(--)
21/02/22 Mon=3=(269-70-569)
22/02/22 Tue=8=(124-72-660)
23/02/22 Wed=4=(134-80-136)
24/02/22 Thu=0=(168-56-150)
25/02/22 Fri=1=(578-05-690)
26/02/22 Sat=4=(456-50-235)
27/02/22 Sun==(--)
28/02/22 Mon=6=(590-47-340)
01/03/22 Tue=5=(135-94-356)
02/03/22 Wed=5=(134-86-899)
03/03/22 Thu=9=(139-30-550)
04/03/22 Fri=9=(579-19-234)
05/03/22 Sat=4=(247-31-128)
06/03/22 Sun==(--)
07/03/22 Mon=6=(149-49-270)
08/03/22 Tue=9=(240-67-188)
09/03/22 Wed=6=(245-17-250)
10/03/22 Thu=1=(478-91-470)
11/03/22 Fri=1=(245-13-788)
12/03/22 Sat=8=(466-64-149)
13/03/22 Sun==(--)
14/03/22 Mon=4=(789-41-669)
15/03/22 Tue=1=(257-41-245)
16/03/22 Wed=6=(560-15-889)
17/03/22 Thu=4=(389-08-279)
18/03/22 Fri==(-**-)
19/03/22 Sat=1=(130-45-159)
20/03/22 Sun==(--)
21/03/22 Mon=1=(270-91-245)
22/03/22 Tue=1=(140-54-167)
23/03/22 Wed=1=(179-79-270)
24/03/22 Thu=4=(234-98-170)
25/03/22 Fri=3=(150-62-345)
26/03/22 Sat=3=(357-59-126)
27/03/22 Sun==(--)
28/03/22 Mon=1=(224-88-279)
29/03/22 Tue=8=(467-72-200)
30/03/22 Wed=4=(669-17-133)
31/03/22 Thu=1=(445-31-290)
01/04/22 Fri=1=(599-36-114)
02/04/22 Sat=6=(167-46-240)
03/04/22 Sun==(--)
04/04/22 Mon=1=(277-65-348)
05/04/22 Tue=5=(670-30-244)
06/04/22 Wed=0=(590-44-789)
07/04/22 Thu=4=(347-45-780)
08/04/22 Fri=5=(668-08-288)
09/04/22 Sat=8=(127-04-400)
10/04/22 Sun==(--)
11/04/22 Mon=5=(249-57-467)
12/04/22 Tue=7=(569-09-289)
13/04/22 Wed=9=(188-74-789)
14/04/22 Thu=4=(269-70-578)
15/04/22 Fri=0=(123-65-357)
16/04/22 Sat=5=(470-16-268)
17/04/22 Sun==(--)
18/04/22 Mon=6=(457-65-140)
19/04/22 Tue=5=(478-97-115)
20/04/22 Wed=7=(127-05-159)
21/04/22 Thu=0=(260-82-778)
22/04/22 Fri=2=(669-11-137)
23/04/22 Sat==(257-43-148)
24/04/22 Sun==(--)
25/04/22 Mon==(113-55-690)
26/04/22 Tue=2=(567-81-380)
27/04/22 Wed=1=(345-29-225)
28/04/22 Thu=9=(470-16-349)
29/04/22 Fri=6=(125-87-467)
30/04/22 Sat=9=(400-41-380)
01/05/22 Sun==(--)
02/05/22 Mon=1=(460-08-260)
03/05/22 Tue=8=(578-09-478)
04/05/22 Wed=9=(557-77-179)
05/05/22 Thu=1=(330-60-370)
06/05/22 Fri=0=(138-21-489)
07/05/22 Sat=2=(128-19-126)
08/05/22 Sun==(--)
09/05/22 Mon=4=(579-11-560)
10/05/22 Tue=1=(239-45-780)
11/05/22 Wed=0=(-**-)
12/05/22 Thu=8=(113-50-145)
13/05/22 Fri=0=(180-98-170)
14/05/22 Sat=8=(478-95-500)
15/05/22 Sun==(--)
16/05/22 Mon=1=(249-55-348)
17/05/22 Tue=5=(269-74-347)
18/05/22 Wed=4=(280-08-558)
19/05/22 Thu=8=(349-64-149)
20/05/22 Fri=1=(377-79-388)
21/05/22 Sat=4=(460-07-278)
22/05/22 Sun==(--)
23/05/22 Mon=4=(459-81-380)
24/05/22 Tue=8=(100-16-150)